A A

NYS Senate

Tue, Apr 5, 2011

Elected Officials, Nassau, Suffolk

New York State Senate

District 1
Kenneth P. Lavalle (R)
325 Middle Country Road Suite 4
Selden, NY 11784
Phone: (631) 696-6900
lavalle@nysenate.gov
www.nysenate.gov/senator/kenneth-p-lavalle

District 2

Sen. John J. Flanagan (R)
260 Middle Country Road Suite 102
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: 631-361-2154
flanagan@senate.state.ny.us
www.nysenate.gov/senator/john-j-flanagan

District 3

Sen. Lee M. Zeldin (R)
NYS Office Building
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631-360-3356
zeldin@nysenate.gov
www.nysenate.gov/senator/lee-m-zeldin

District 4
Sen. Owen M. Johnson (R)
23-24 Argyle Square
Babylon, NY 11702
Phone: (631) 669-9200
ojohnson@senate.state.ny.us
www.nysenate.gov/senator/owen-h-johnson

District 5
Sen. Carl L. Marcellino (R)
250 Townsend Square
Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Phone: (516) 922-1811
marcelli@senate.state.ny.us
www.nysenate.gov/senator/carl-l-marcellino

District 6

Sen. Kemp Hannon (R)
224 7th Street, Suite 200
Garden City, NY 11530
516.739.1700
hannon@senate.state.ny.us
www.kemphannon.com

District 7

Senator Jack M. Martins (R)
151 Herricks Road, Suite 202
Garden City Park, NY 11040
Phone: 516-746-5924
martins@nysenate.gov
www.nysenate.gov/senator/jack-m-martins

District 8

Senator Charles J. Fuschillo Jr. (R)
5550 Merrick Road Suite 205
Massapequa, NY 11758-6238
Phone: 516-882-0630
fuschill@senate.state.ny.us
www.nysenate.gov/senator/charles-j-fuschillo-jr

District 9
Senator Dean G. Skelos (R) – MAJORITY LEADER
55 Front Street
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Phone: (516) 766-8383
skelos@nysenate.gov
www.nysenate.gov/senator/dean-g-skelos

Print Friendly

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

advertise-with-us- narrow