A A

Suffolk

County Executive
Hon. Steve Bellone (Dem.)
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
P.O. Box 6100
Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099
(631) 853-4000
county.executive@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website – Suffolk County Executive

Comptroller

Hon. Joseph Sawicki Jr. (Rep)
H. Lee Dennison Bldg., 9th Floor
100 Veteran’s Memorial Highway
Hauppauge, NY 11788-0099
(631) 853-5040
joseph.sawicki@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website – Suffolk County Comptroller

County Clerk
Hon. Judith Pascale (Rep)
Riverhead County Center
310 Center Drive
Riverhead, NY 11901-3392
(631) 852-2000
countyclerk@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website - Suffolk County Clerk

District Attorney
Hon. Thomas Spota (Dem)
North County Complex
725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Bldg. # 77
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 853-4161
infoda@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website – Suffolk County DA

County Sheriff
Hon. Vincent DeMarco (C)
Riverhead Correctional Facility
100 Center Drive
Riverhead, New York 11901
(631) 852-2200
Suffolk_Sheriff@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website – Suffolk County Sheriff

Country Treasurer
Hon. Angie Carpenter (Rep)
H. Lee Dennison Building
100 Veterans Memorial Highway
2nd Floor
Hauppauge, New York 11788-0099
(631) 853-4641
Treasurer@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website - Suffolk County Treasurer

Presiding Officer of the Legislature
Hon. Duwayne Gregorgy (Dem)
15 Albany Avenue
Amityville, New York 11701
(631) 854-1111
Duwyane.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov
Website – Suffolk County Legislature

SUFFOLK COUNTY LEGISLATURE

Who is your Legislator?  Check District Maps.

1st District
Hon. Al Krupski (Dem)
423 Griffing Ave – Suite 2
Riverhead, New York 11901
631-852-3200
Al.Krupski@suffolkcountyny.gov

2nd District
Hon. Jay Schneiderman (Ind)
75 Washington Street, PO Box 1827
Sag Harbor, New York 11963
631-852-3400
Jay.Schneiderman@suffolkcountyny.gov

3rd District
Hon Kate Browning (WF)
1120 Montauk Highway, Suite G
Mastic, New York 11950
631-852-1300
Kate.Browning@suffolkcountyny.gov

4th District
Hon. Thomas Muratore (Rep)
325 Middle Country Road, Suite 3
Selden, New York 11784
631-854-9292
Tom.Muratore@suffolkcountyny.gov

5th District
Hon. Kara Hahn (Dem)
306 Main Street
Port Jefferson, New York 11777
631-854-1650
kara.hahn@suffolkcountyny.gov

6th District
Hon. Sarah Anker (Dem)
620 Route 25A, Suite B
Mount Sinai, New York 11766
631-854-1600
Sarah.Anker@suffolkcountyny.gov

7th District
Hon. Rob Calarco (Dem.)
90 W. Main Street, Suite 2N
Patchogue, New York 11772
631-854-1400
rob.calarco@suffolkcountyny.gov

8th District
Hon. William J Lindsay III (Dem)
1609 Grundy Avenue
Holbrook, New York 11741
631-854-9611
William.Lindsay@suffolkcountyny.gov

9th District
Hon. Monica R. Martinez (Dem)
55 2nd Ave – Suite 7
Brentwood, New York 11717
631-853-3700
Ricardo.Montano@suffolkcountyny.gov

10th District
Hon. Tom Cilmi (Rep)
96 East Main Street, Suite 5
East Islip, New York 11730
631-854-0940
Tom.Cilmi@suffolkcountyny.gov

11th District
Hon. Thomas Barraga (Rep)
187 Sunrise Highway, Suite C
West Islip, New York 11795
631- 854-4100
Thomas.Barraga@suffolkcountyny.gov

12th District
Hon. John M. Kennedy Jr. (Rep) MINORITY LEADER
Michael B. Falcone Building
725 Veterans Memorial Highway, Bldg #17
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-854-3735
John.Kennedy@suffolkcountyny.gov

13th District
Hon. Lynne C. Nowick (Rep)
59 Landing Avenue
Smithtown, New York 11787
631-854-3900
Robert.Trotta@suffolkcountyny.gov

14th District
Hon. Kevin J. McCaffrey (Rep)
125C South Wellwood Avenue
Lindenhurst, New York 11757
631-854-1100
Kevin.McCaffrey@suffolkcountyny.gov

15th District
Hon. Duwayne Gregory (Dem) – PRESIDING OFFICER
15 Albany Avenue
Amityville, New York 11701
631-854-1111
DuWayne.Gregory@suffolkcountyny.gov

16th District
Hon. Steve Stern (Dem)
1842 East Jericho Turnpike, Suite P
Huntington, New York 11743
631-854-5100
Steven.Stern@suffolkcountyny.gov

17th District
Hon. Lou D’Amaro (Dem)
130 West Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, New York 11746
631-854-4433
Lou.DAmaro@suffolkcountyny.gov

18th District
Hon. William Spencer (Dem)
50 Gerard Street, Suite 100
Huntington, New York 11743
631-854-4500
william.spencer@suffolkcountyny.gov

Clerk of the Legislature
Counsel to the Suffolk Legislature
Office of Budget Review

CLICK HERE to listen to General Meetings LIVE.

advertise-with-us- narrow