A A

School Districts A-B

Amagansett School
PO Box 7062
320 Main Street
Amagansett, NY  11930
http://www.amagansettschool.org/

Board of Education
President: John Hossenlopp

Trustees:

Mary Lownes
Victoria Smudzinski
Patrick Bistrian
Phelan Wolf

Superintendent: Eleanor Tritt
etritt@amagansettschool.org

Amityville School District

Amityville Union Free School District
150 Park Avenue
Amityville, NY 11701

http://www.amityvilleschools.org/

President: Michele Sikhrangkur
1st VP: Juliet Jordan-Thompson
2nd VP:Lisa Johnson

Trustees:
Mark Epps
Ronald Moss
Nathan King
Kathleen Ward

Superintendent: John R Williams
631-598-6520
jwilliams@amityvilleufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Dr. Kathleen Gulbin
631-598-6513
kgulbin@amityvilleufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Data and Technology: Dr. Mary T. Kelly
631-598-6507
mkelly@amityvilleufsd.org

Interim Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations: Dr. William Fanning
631-598-6524
wfanning@amityvilleufsd.org

Interim Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources: Dr. Stephen Neidell
631-598-6510
sneidell@amityvilleufsd.org

Babylon School District

50 Railroad Street
Babylon, NY  11702
631-893-7900
http://www.babylon.k12.ny.us/index.asp

Board of Education:
President: Henry Brunjes

Trustees:
Roger A. Katz
Dominic P. Bencivenga
Thomas Melito
Lisa McKeown
Judy Anderson

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Ellen Best-Laimit
631-893-7925
ebestlaimit@babylonufsd.org

Deputy Superintendent: Dr. Peter R. Daly
631-893-7914
pdaly@babylonufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Dr. Daniel D’Amico
631-893-7924
ddamico@babylonufsd.org

Baldwin School District

960 Hastings Street
Baldwin, NY 11510
(516) 377-9200
http://www3.baldwinschools.org/

Board of Education:
President: Mary Jo O’Hagan

Trustees:
Mary Clark
Robert B.A. Schoen
Kim Taylor
Laura Williams

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. James D. Mapes
516-377-9271
mapesj@baldwin.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Edward A. Cullen
516-377-9272
cullene@baldwin.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources: Rosemary Coletti
516-377-9282
colettir@baldwin.k12.ny.us
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: James T. Scannell
516-377-9269
scannellj@baldwin.k12.ny.us

Bay Shore Union Free School District

75 West Perkal Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706
Phone: 631-968-1252

communityservices@bayshore.k12.ny.us

Board of Education:
President: Mr. Gregory Nardone
Vice President: Andrew Arcuri

Trustees:
Louis Bettennelli
Mary Louise Cohen
Guy Leggio

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Evelyn Blose Holman
631-968-1115

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Ms. Maureen Dutcher
631-968-1107

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Dr. Edmund Frazier
631-968-1212

Assistant Superintendent for Administration: Dr. Steven Maloney
631-968-1121

Bayport-Blue Point

200 Snedecor Avenue
Bayport, NY 11705
631-472-7860
http://www.bbpschools.org/index.php

Board of Education Members:
President: James S. March
Vice President: Andrea M. O’Neill

Trustees:
Jane Burgess
Leonard Camarda
Carol A. Cinelli
Diane D’Angelo
Anthony N. Donatelli, Jr., M.D.
Katherine Heinlein-Risi
Molly E Licalzi

Superintendent of Schools: Anthony Annunziato
631-472-7860 ext. 8002
aannunziato@bbpschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Glen Eschbach
631-472-7860 ext. 8011
geschbach@bbpschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations: Michael Cipriani
631-42-7860 ext. 8021
mcipriani@bbpschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and Athletics: Timothy Mullins
631-472-7860 ext. 8061
tmullins@bbpschools.org

Bellmore School District

580 Winthrop Avenue
Bellmore NY, 11710
http://www.bellmore.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education
President: Jay Breakstone
Vice President: Steven Traum

Trustees:
Marion Blane
Brian Desmond
Janet Goller
Maryann Kelly

Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District

1260 Meadowbrook Road
Merrick, New York 11566
516-992-1000
http://www.bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education:
President: Nina Lanci
Vice President: Dr. Matthew Kuschner

Trustees:
Marion Blane
Joseph Perrone
Jonathan Butler
Susan Schwartz
Janet Goeller
Diane Seaman

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Henry Kiernan
Deputy Superintendent for Business: Cynthia Strait Regal
Assistant Superintendent of Personnel: Dr. Mara Bollettieri
Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Richard Rozakis

South Country (Bellport) School District

189 North Dunton Avenue
E. Patchogue, NY  11772
631-730-1500
http://www.southcountry.org

Board of Education:
President: Victor Correa
Vice President: Kevin Kirk

Trustees:
Jeannette Mistler
Owen Durney
Lisa DiSanto Grossman
Marian McKenna
Julio Morales
Rob Powell
Barbara Schatzman

Superintendent of Schools: Mr. Joseph L. Cipp
631-730-1501

BETHPAGE UFSD

Administration Building
10 Cherry Avenue
Bethpage, New York 11714

http://www.bethpagecommunity.com/Schools/

Board of Education
President: Joel Dauman
Vice President: Sandra Watson

Trustees:
Thomas Frost
Anna Israelton
Michael Kelly
James McGlynn
Marie Swierkowski

Superintendent of Schools: Mr Terrence Clark
516-644-4001
tclark@bethpage.ws

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction and Technology: Mr. John DeTommaso
516-644-4005
jdetommaso@bethpage.ws

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Mr. Joseph Marchesiello
516-644-4030
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources: Ms. Caroline Lavelle
516-644-4050
clavelle@bethpage.ws

Brentwood UFSD

52 Third Avenue
Brentwood NY, 11717
631-231-0592
http://www.brentwood.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education:
President: George M. Talley
Vice President: Lorraine A. Pace
2nd Vice President: Suzanne M. Belanger-Embree

Trustees:
Stephen E. Coleman
Roland Jiminez
Gail Kirkham
Michael Jhakkah

Superintendent of Schools: Joseph Bond
631-434-2325
Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Education: Dr. Joan Lange
631-434-2116
Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Education: Dr Aurelia Henriquez
631-434-2328

Bridgehampton School District

PO Box 3021
Bridgehampton, NY  11932
631-537-0721
http://www.bridgehampton.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education
President: Nicki Hemby
Vice President: Lillian Tyree-Johnson

Trustees:
Jo Ann Comfort
Douglas DeGroot
Elizabeth Kotz
Larry LaPointe
Ronald White

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Lois Favre
631-537-0271 ext. 106

Business Administrator: Robert Hauser
631-537-0271 ext. 142



advertise-with-us- narrow