A A

School Districts S-U

SACHEM SCHOOL DISTRICT (SUFFOLK)

245 Union Avenue
Holbrook , New York 11741
Phone – (631) 471-1300

http://www.sachem.edu/

Board of Education

President: Robert Scavo

rscavo@sachem.edu

Vice President: James LaCarrubba

jlacarruba2@sachem.edu

Trustees:

Michael Isernia

misernia@sachem.edu

Douglas Duncan

dduncan@sachem.edu

Michael Timo

mtimo@sachem.edu

Christine Lampitelli

clampitelli@sachem.edu

Sal Tripi

stripi@sachem.edu

Anthony Falco

afalco@sachem.edu

Michael Licata

mlicata4@sachem.edu

Superintendent of Schools: James Nolan

631-471-1336
Assistant Superintendent of Business: Bruce Singer

631-471-1321

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel: Gail A. Grenzig

631-471-1309

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Curriculum and Instruction: Paul E. Manzo

631-471-1350

Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Curriculum and Instruction: Jill Karp

631-471-1345

SAYVILLE PUBLIC SCHOOLS (SUFFOLK)

99 Greeley Avenue

Sayville, NY  11782

http://www.sayville.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education

President: Deborah Van Essendelft

Vice President: Maureen Dolan

John Verdone

Norm deVenau

Raymond J. Nelso

Keith Kolar

Thomas Cooley.

Superintendent of Schools: Walter Schartner

schrartnerw@sayville.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Business: John Belmonte

SEAFORD UNION FREE SCHOOL DISTRICT (NASSAU)

1600 Washington Avenue

Seaford, NY  11783

516-783-0711

www.seaford.k12.ny.us

Board of Education:

boe@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

President: Brian Fagan

Vice President: Richard DiBlasio

Trustees:

John DelGiudice

Bruce Kahn

Michael Sapraicone

Superintendent of Schools: Brian Conboy

516-592-4002

brian_conboy@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent of Schools for Curriculum, Instruction and Personnel: John A. Striffolino

516-592-4006

john_striffolino@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent of Business: Ken Aldrich

516-592-4004

SEWANHAKA HIGH SCHOOL DISTRICT

77 Landau Avenue

Floral Park, NY 11001

(516) 488-9800

http://www.sewanhaka.k12.ny.us/
School Board:

President: Jean Fichtl

Vice President: David Fowler

Trustees:
Joseph Armocida

Laura Ferone

Lorraigne Ferrigno

Michael Jaime

David Del Santo

Joan  Romagnoli

Superintendent of Schools: Warren A. Meierdiercks

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and Administration: Douglas Monaghan

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations: Maureen Kenney

Assistant Superintendent: Linda Opyr

SHOREHAM WADING RIVER SCHOOL DISTRICT (SUFFOLK)

250B Route 25A

Shoreham, NY 11786

Phone: (631) 821-8100

http://www.swrschools.org/

Board of Education:

President: Jack Costas

Vice President: Marie Lindell

Trustees:

Robert Alcorn

Mike Fucito

Leo Greeley

Bill McGrath

Rich Pluschau

Superintendent of Schools: Harriet Copel

631-821-8105

SMITHTOWN CENTRAL SCHOOL DISTRICT

26 New York Avenue
Smithtown, NY 11787

631-382-2000

http://ww5.smithtown.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education

President: Robert Rossi

Term Ends: 2011

Vice President: Joseph Saggesse

Term Ends: 2012

Trustees:

Gladys Waldron

Term Ends: 2011

Theresa Knox

Term Ends: 2013

Louis Ligouri

Term Ends: 2013

Neil Carlin

Term Ends: 2011
Scott Martella

Term Ends: 2012

Superintendent of Schools: Mr. Edward L. Ehmann

Assistant Superintendent for Finance & Administration Operations: Ms. Joan Niles

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Ms. Mary Cahill

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel: Ms. Karen Ricigliano

SOUTH HUNTINGTON SCHOOL DISTRICT (Suffolk)

60 Weston Street

Huntington Station NY, 11746

(631) 812-3000

http://www.shuntington.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education:

President: Jim Kaden

jkaden@shufsd.org

Vice President: Thomas Teresky

Trustees:

Nicholas Ciappetta

nciappetta@shufsd.org

Linda LaCara

llacara@shufsd.org

Chad Lupinacci

clupinacci@aol.com
Edward Nitkewicz

ejnshusfd@aol.com

Melanie Vassallo

mvassallo@shufsd.org

Superintendent of Schools: Thomas Shea

tshea@shufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and District Services: James Polansky

jpolansky@shufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction and Curriculum:Tim Eagen

teagen@shufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business:Karen Occhigrosso

kocchio@shufsd.org

Assistant Superintendent for Student Services: Jacqueline Harris

jharris@shufsd.org

Southampton Public Schools (Suffolk)

70 Leland Lane

Southampton, NY 11968

Phone: 631-591-4500

http://www.southamptonschools.org/

Board of Education:

President: David Dubin

ddubin@southamptonschools.org

Vice President: Donald King

dking@southamptonschools.org

Trustees:
David Corwith

dcorwith@southamptonschools.org

Heather McCallion

hmccallion@southamptonschools.org

Marvin Dozier

revmdozier@southamptonschools.org

Roberta Hunter

rhunter@southamptonschools.org

Christina Straussfield

cstrassfield@southamptonschools.org

Superintendent of Schools: J. Richard Boyes

631-591-4510

jrboyes@southamptonschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Maria Smith

631-591-4527

masmith@southamptonschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Nicholas Dyno

631-591-4545

ndyno@southamptonschools.org

SYOSSET CSD (Nassau)

99 Pell Lane

Syosset, NY  11791

516-364-5605

http://syosset.k12.ny.us/index.php?m=UserPages&e=viewPage&id=108

Board of Education:

President: Marc Herman

Vice President: April Neuendorf

Trustees:
Lana Ajemian

Stephanie Avidon

Michael Cohen

Shari Dorfman

Alan Resnick

Fern Resnick

Sonia Rutigliano

Superintendent of Schools: Carole Hankin

Deputy Superintendent: Jeffery Streitman

Assistant Superintendent: Joseph LaMelza

Three Village Central School District

P.O. Box 9050

East Setauket, NY 11733-9050

Phone: (631) 730-4000

http://www.threevillagecsd.org/

Board of Education:

3vboe@3villagecsd.org

President: John Diviney

Term Ends: 2013

Vice President: Frank McIntosh

Term Ends: 2011

Trustees:

Jonathan Kornreich
Susanne Mendelson
Diane Peritore
Glen Whitney

Interim Superintendent: Neil Lederer

631-730-4010

Assistant Superintendent for Educational and Pupil Personnel Services: Cheryl Pedisich

631-730-4060

Assistant Superintendent for Business Services: Jeffrey Carlson

631-730-4020
Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources: Edward F. Sallie

631-730-4530
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Ken Bossert

631-730-4585

UNIONDALE SCHOOL DISTRICT (NASSAU)

933 Goodrich Street
Uniondale, NY 11553-2499
(516) 560-895

http://district.uniondaleschools.org/www/uniondaleschools/site/hosting/Splash_Page/index.htm

Board of Education:

President: Terri Mangum

Vice President: Emerson Mott
Trustee:
Bruno Cubas

Neville Georges

James Sharpe

Superintendent: Dr. William Lloyd

advertise-with-us- narrow