A A

School Districts V-Z

Valley Stream District 30 (Nassau)

175 North Central Avenue

Valley Stream, NY 11580-3810

(516)285-9881

http://www.valleystream30.com/

Board of Education

President: Elise Antonelli

Vice President: Carolyn Pean

Trustees:

Kenneth Cummings

James Lavery

Cristobal Stewart
Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Elaine Kanas

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Lisa Rutkoske

Valley Stream District 13 (Nassau)

585 N. Corona Avenue
Valley Stream, New York 11580
Phone: (516) 568-6100

http://www.valleystream13.com/

Board of Education:

President: Frank Chiachiere

Vice President: Joan Gartner

Trustees:

Joseph DiSibio

Sean Douglas

Debra Evans

Jeanne Jacobs

William P. Stris

Superintendent of Schools: Elizabeth Lison

516-568-6100

elison@valleystream13.com

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Meredith Brosnan

516-568-6110

mbrosnan@valleystream13.com

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Linda Roth

516-568-6147

lroth@valleystream13.com

Assistant Superintendent for Special Services: Lisa Sells-Ach

516-568-6260

lsells@valleystream13.com

Valley Stream School District #24 (Nassau)

75 Horton Avenue

Valley Stream, NY  11581

(516) 256-0160

http://www.valleystreamdistrict24.org/

Board of Education

Ian Wraith President

Carole Meaney, Vice President

Paul De Pace

Anthony Iadaevio

Donna LaRocco

Frank Nuara

Laurence Trogel

Superintendent of Schools: Edward Fale

Assistant Superintendent of Schools: Daniel Onoranto

Valley Stream CHSD (Nassau)

One Kent Road

Valley Stream, New York 11580

516- 872-5628

http://vschsd.org/

Board of Education

President: Kenneth Cummings

Vice President: Jeanne Greco Jacobs

Trustees:

Elise Antonelli

Frank J. Chiachiere

Anthony Iadevio

Carolyn Pean

William P. Stris

Lawrence Trogel

Ian Wraith

Interim Superintendent of Schools: Richard Marsh

516-872-5601

Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations: Wayne Loper

516-872-5610

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction: Thomas Troisi

516-872-5607

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and Administration: William Heidenreich

516-872-5671

Wantagh School District (Nassau)

3301 Beltagh Avenue

Wantagh, New York 11793

781-8000

http://www.wantaghschools.org/wantagh/site/default.asp

Board of Education:

President: Jean Quinn

Vice-President:  William Russack

Trustee:

Michael Cucci

Robert Leuchtmann

Ann-Marie Sturniolo

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Lydia Begley

516-679-6300

begleyl@wantaghschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction: Ms. Patricia Krizan

516-679-6302

krizanp@wantaghschools.org
Assistant Superintendent for Business: Ms. Dana DiCapua

dicapuad@wantaghschools.org

West Babylon School District (Suffolk)

10 New York 109
West Babylon, NY 11704
(631) 321-3142

http://www.wbschools.org/

Board of Education:

President: Patrick Farrell

Vice President: Mrs. Wendy DeGaetano

Trustees:
Lucy Campasano

Carmine Galletta

Kathleen Jennings

Diane Klein
Jerry Nocera

Peter Scarlatos

Diane Thiel

Superintendent of Schools: Anthony Cacciola

631-376-7001

acacciola@wbschools.org

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Student Services: Dominick Palma

631-376-7020

dpalma@wbschools.org

WEST HEMPSTEAD SCHOOL DISTRICT (Nassau)

252 CHESTNUT STREET

WEST HEMPSTEAD, NY 11552

PHONE: (516) 390-3100

http://www.whufsd.com/

Board of Education:

President: Pamela Lotito

Vice President: Walter Ejnes

Trustees:

Anthony Brita

Cynthia Di Miceli

James Mariano

Carole Rilling

Rudolf Schindler

Superintendent of Schools: John Hogan

516-390-3107

Deputy Superintendent: Richard Cunningham

516-390-3103

Assistant Superintendent: Ann Peluso

516-390-3119

WEST ISLIP PUBLIC SCHOOLS (Suffolk)

100 Sherman Avenue
West Islip, New York 11795
(631) 893-3200

http://www.wi.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education

President: Steve Gellar

Vice President: Annmarie LaRosa
Trustees:
Sharon Bieselin

George Smith

Robert Ulrich

Michael Zotto

Scott Brady

Superintendent of Schools: Richard Simon

631-893-3200

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Wendy Duffy

631-893-3200 ext. 1530

Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction (Secondary): Bernadette Burns

631-893-3200 ext. 1559
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction (Primary): Magda Parvey

631-893-3200 ext. 1558

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources

631-893-3200 ext. 1564

Westbury School District (Nassau)

2 Hitchcock Lane

Old Westbury, NY  11568

516-876-5000

http://www.westburyschools.org/

Board Of Education:

President: Pless Dickerson

Vice President: Rodney Caines

Trustees:

Stanton Brown

Leslie Davis

Siela Bynoe

Rocco Lanzilotta

Karin Campbell

Superintendent of Schools: Dr. Constance Clark-Snead

516-876-5016

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction and Personnel: Robert Brisbane

516-876-5020
Assistant Superintendent of Business and Management Services: Mary Lagnado

516-876-5006

Assistant Superintendent of Special Education and Special Services: Marjorie Toran

516-876-5119

Westhampton Beach School District (Suffolk)

340 Mill Rd

Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

631-288-3800

http://www.westhamptonbeach.k12.ny.us/westhamptonbeach/site/default.asp

Board of Education:

President: Aram Terchunian

aterchunian@whbschools.org

Vice President: Bryan Dean

bdean@whbschools.org
Trustees:

James Hulme

jhulme@whbschools.org

Beecher Halsey

bhalsey@whbschools.org

Gregory Frost

gfrost@whbschools.org

Halsey Stevens

hstevens@whbschools.org
Suzanne Mensch

smench@whbschools.org

Superintendent of Schools: Lynn Schwartz

Assistant Superintendent for Personnel and Instruction: Michael Radday

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Kathleen O’Hara

William Floyd School District (Suffolk)

240 Mastic Beach Road

Mastic Beach, NY 11951

631-874-1201

http://www.wfsd.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education:

President: Robert Vecchio

Vice President: Jean Anne Dawson

Trustees:
Joseph Barone

Anthony Speruta

Viola English

Thomas Gross

Robert Triani

Superintendent of Schools: Paul Casciano

631-874-1201

pcasciano@wfsd.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources and Administration:  Janet Gilmor

631-874-1549

jgilmor@wfsd.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Business: Anne Marie Caliendo

631-874-1684

acaliendo@wfsd.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Elementary Instruction and Administration: Kevin Coster

631-874-1202

kcoster@wfsd.k12.ny.us

Assistant Superintendent for Secondary Instruction and Administration: Gordon Brosdal

631-874-1203

gbrosdal@wfsd.k12.ny.us

WYANDANCH SCHOOL DISTRICT (Suffolk)

1445 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

Wyandanch, New York 11798

631-870-0400

http://www.wyandanch.k12.ny.us/

Board of Education:

President: Denise Baines

Vice President: Yvonne Robinson

Trustees:

Shirley Baker

James Crawford

Barry White

Barry Sexton

Nancy Holliday

Interim Superintendent of Schools: Pless Dickerson

631-870-0401

advertise-with-us- narrow